Staff

Danielle Pacey

Principal

Staff Member: Role: Email Address:
Clare Ashworth Head of Chemistry cashworth@cap.education
Laura Atkin Head of Key Stage 4 latkin@cap.education
Colin Bashford Assistant Principal – STEM cbashford@cap.education
Jillian Birad Receptionist jbirad@cap.education
Allan Bramley Teacher of Science abramley@cap.education
Tracy Brogan SLT Associate: Head of Sixth Form & English tbrogan@cap.education
Janet Buzzell Computing & IT Teacher jbuzzell@cap.education
Alex Caley Assistant Principal – Life Sciences acaley@cap.education
Barry Cooper SENCo & Computing Teacher bcooper@cap.education
Ronnie Davies Teacher of Science rdavies@cap.education
Fiona Donnelly Head of Pastoral Care fdonnelly@cap.education
Alistair Easterfield Assistant Principal – Wider Curriculum aeasterfield@cap.education
Yvonne Hodgskin Computing & IT Teacher yhodgskin@cap.education
Richard Holmes Teacher of Science rholmes@cap.education
Nathan Howieson ICT Services nhowieson@cap.education
Van Huy Hoang Teacher of Maths vhuyhoang@cap.education
Elisa Izquierso-Acebes Teacher of Science eizquierso-acebes@cap.education
Margarita Jiggins Head of Year 9 mjiggins@cap.education
Roni Kipps General Assistant rkipps@cap.education
Sam Lakin Head of Geography slakin@cap.education
Melissa Lee Head of Careers & Resources mlee@cap.education
Amy Logan PE Teacher alogan@cap.education
Orsolya Lukacs Vocational Studies Teacher olukacs@cap.education
Tapas Maiti Teacher of Science tmaiti@cap.education
Nicola Marvell Teacher of English nmarvell@cap.education
Mike Matthews Head of Yr 9 & 10 Maths mmatthews@cap.education
Julia Morley-Clarke PA to Senior Leadership jmorley-clarke@cap.education
Jenny Moss Head of Vocational Studies jmoss@cap.education
Ranju Paudyal LabTechnician rpaudyal@cap.education
Whitney Pindred Teacher of Science wpindred@cap.education
Christine Rookes Student Services crookes@cap.education
Ysanne Smith Head of Yrs 11-13 Maths ysmith@cap.education
Jonathan Spoczynski Head of SEN jspoczynski@cap.education
John St John Site Supervisor jstjohn@cap.education
Alwyn Whitaker Teacher of Maths awhitaker@cap.education

 

College Life – Other Information

Ofsted and Exam Results

Download Prospectus

Bulletins

Share by

Powered by Google Translate