Staff

Danielle Pacey

Interim Head Teacher

Staff Member: Role: Email Address:
Laura Atkin Pastoral Head Pre 16 latkin@cap.education
Colin Bashford Assistant Head Teacher – STEM cbashford@cap.education
Allan Bramley Science Teacher abramley@cap.education
Alex Caley Assistant Head teacher – Life Science acaley@cap.education
Barry Cooper Acting SENDCo bcooper@cap.education
Josephine Crasto Science Teacher jcrasto@cap.education
Ronnie Davies Science Teacher rdavies@cap.education
Fiona Donnelly Head of Pastoral Care fdonnelly@cap.education
Alistair Easterfield Assistant Head Teacher – Wider Curriculum aeasterfield@cap.education
Catherine Edmunds Lead Maths Teacher cedmunds@cap.education
Tracy Grinnell Associate SLT – Head of Post 16 tgrinnell@cap.education
Yvonne Hodgskin ICT Teacher vhodgskin@cap.education
Sam Lakin Geography Teacher slakin@cap.education
Melissa Lee Head of Careers & Resources mlee@cap.education
Amy Logan PE Teacher alogan@cap.education
Bill Logan Site Team
Mike Matthews Maths Teacher mmatthews@cap.education
Julia Morley-Clarke PA to the Leadership jmorley-clarke@cap.education
Ranju Paudyal Science Technician rpaudyal@cap.education
Madeeha Pitcher Science Teacher mpitcher@cap.education
Christine Rookes Student Services crookes@cap.education
Ysanne Smith Maths Teacher ysmith@cap.education
Jonathan Spoczynski Head of SEN Provision jspoczynski@cap.education
John St John Site Supervisor jstjohn@cap.education
Alwyn Whitaker Maths Teacher awhitaker@cap.education
Bill Yarrow Lead ICT Technician wyarrow@cap.education

 

Share by

Powered by Google Translate